Mus rasite:

 

„Visas Labas“ Vilniaus skyrius

Žvalgų g. 8,
LT-08221, Vilnius

Kontaktai

Padalinio vadovas  Jevgenij Rogalskij  +370 652 76736
jevgenij@visaslabas.lt

Projektų vadovas  Artūras Klimas  +370 685 54200
arturas@visaslabas.lt

Vadybininkas  Tomas Botinas  +370 650 36811
tomasb@visaslabas.lt

Vadybininkas  Tomas Zupkaitis  +370 614 22741
tomas.zupkaitis@visaslabas.lt

„Visas Labas“ Kaunas skyrius

Perspektyvos g. 12,
LT-52119, Kaunas

Kontaktai

Projektų vadovas  Marius Semenichinas  +370 641 42020
marius@visaslabas.lt

Vadybininkas  Aurimas Galvelė  +370 685 23052
aurimas@visaslabas.lt

Vadybininkas  Vaidas Vilkevičius +370 698 27922 
vaidas@visaslabas.lt

Vadybininkas Vytautas Timleris  +370 686 32264
vytautas@visaslabas.lt

Vadybininkas Marius Kančys  +370 615 58260
marius.kancys@visaslabas.lt

 

 

„Visas Labas“ Klaipėdos skyrius

Svajonės g. 38,
LT-94101, Klaipėda

Kontaktai

Padalinio vadovas  Mindaugas Tilvikas  +370 655 02244
mindaugas@visaslabas.lt

Vadybininkas  Orentas Pačinskas  +370 620 33344
orentas@visaslabas.lt

Vadybininkė  Kristina Čelkūnienė  +370 606 94428
kristina@visaslabas.lt

„Visas Labas“ Šiaulių skyrius

Televizorių g. 12,
LT-78137, Šiauliai

Kontaktai

Padalinio vadovas  Andrius Feimanas  +370 640 67227
andrius.feimanas@visaslabas.lt

Vadybininkė  Doloreta Bokaitė-Skėrienė   +370 640 25323
doloreta@visaslabas.lt

 

„Visas Labas“ Panevėžio skyrius

Senamiesčio g. 102B,
LT-35116, Panevėžys

Kontaktai

Padalinio vadovas  Albinas Milkintas  +370 612 00333
albinas@visaslabas.lt

Vadybininkė  Jovita Vilniškienė  +370 685 23845
jovita@visaslabas.lt

 

 

    UAB Visas labas

    Kodas: 134684111
    PVM kodas: LT346841113

    Adresas

    Perspektyvos g. 12,
    Kaunas, 52119